Bette Lee Crosby – A Summer of New Beginnings

Wow! The start of another great series by USA Today Bestselling author Bette Lee Crosby. Bette is about to release her 18th book, The Summer of New Beginnings.

The new series is a contemporary southern romance set in the fictitious town of Magnolia Grove, Georgia.

Bette has previously self-published  and has achieved bestseller status four times!

The first book of hers that I read was The Twelfth Child.

For weeks it was Amazon's #1 Bestselling Cozy and on their Historical Mystery list. 

I love books set during the Great Depression and Bette Lee really captures a feel for the times in this story about a young woman and the teacher who changed her life.  It is a touching story that flowed smoothly and I found I couldn't put it down. 

The new series promises to be just as enjoyable. Bette Lee Crosby is storyteller and a wordsmith who captures time and characters who you want to get to know. In this story Meghan Briggs is left alone to carry on the family business after her father dies. Although she is ready to leave for college, she feels like she has a duty to carry on the business.  

It is a touching story of survival, hope, and the importance of family. 

Get Bette Lee's 18th book...

Listen to our interview...

===Coming soon===

You will love this first in the Serendipity series...

The Twelfth Child is one of those books that you are happy you have read. It's touching and filled with emotions that make you see life a little bit differently -- and that, after all, is what you want from a book. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *